The Psychic Meditation Class

 

The Psychic Meditation Class presents meditation tools and techniques to help you develop and become confident in your own psychic abilities.

This class gives you real, tangible, life-applicable tools that are easy to work with every single day. This style of meditation is active, creative, and fun.

This foundation level class is five weeks and costs $325.

The class is taught in an experiential style with a live teacher - both in person and online! Employing a mix of conversation, lecture, and teacher-guided meditation you get to play with the tools you are learning in real time - with opportunity for questions, clarifications, and immediate feedback and dialogue about your experience. 

Taking this class in a group setting with a live teacher (rather than through a recording, book, or individually) leverages everyone's questions, comments, and feedback to create a truly rich and powerful learning experience.

Whether you want to move on to the Art of the Seer : Clairvoyant Training, the Art of the Healer Training, or just be more empowered in your everyday life - The Psychic Meditation Class is where to begin. 

Techniques taught in this class will give you the foundation of a meditation practice that emphasizes ways to:

  • Connect with your energy, and your own spirit, using real and tangible tools with impact you will notice right away.

  • Get grounded and centered in your own space - anywhere, anytime.

  • Separate yourself from other people’s energy so you can let go of what is not yours and have more of what you want.

  • Discern and clear out other people's energy easily and efficiently.

  • Reclaim and re-integrate your unique energy as a way of increasing vitality, health, and well-being in both body and spirit.

  • Get your energy in movement in a way that validates your spirit and is comfortable for your body.

  • Turn on your psychic abilities in a way that does not feel overwhelming or scary - have fun doing it!

  • Work with your own energy to create the life you want - effortlessly.


Next Class Dates


In Portland
Tuesdays for four weeks starting Tuesday, June 4th at 6:30pm-9pm with Shannon Swallow

** This class is bootcamp style; 4 classes of 2.5 hours
You can still enroll through SUnday, June 9th!


Online
Saturdays for five weeks starting Saturday, June 15th at 11am-1pm PST with Kris Cahill

**1pm CST / 2pm EST / 7pm London


Online
Sundays for five weeks starting Sunday, June 16th at 9am-11am EST with Myan Binder

**8am CST / 6AM PST / 2pm LONDON / 3pm Rome


Online
Mondays for five weeks starting Monday, July 1st at 12pm-1:30pm PST with William Pacholski

**2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm London
Perfect for Students in the UK & Those with alternative schedules! 90 minute class during the day.


In Portland
Mondays for four weeks starting Monday, July 29th at 7pm-9pm with Emily Robinson